Ansprechpartner > Allgemein

Allgemein

Hauptstelle Alsfeld

Zentrale06631 - 801 0     
Fax06631 - 801 111
Armin Pfeil06631 - 801 0 
Dr. Jörg Möser06631 - 801 0 
Armin Pfeil06631 - 801 105   
Frank Nau06631 - 801 130      
Christina Helm06631 - 801 131   
Bernhard Wolf06631 - 801 133    
Torben Liehr  06631 - 801 120   
Tim Schäfer06631 - 801 153   
Holger Kappes06631 - 801 155   
Frank Nau      06631 - 801 130     
Karl-Heinz Sommerlade06631 - 801 110    
Andreas Lippert06631 - 801 135    
Brunhilde Prokopetz
(Sachbearbeitung, Disposition)
06631 - 801 152   
Marion Zinsser06631 - 801 140   
Jochen Küster06631 - 801 141   

Die Ansprechpartner der jeweiligen Geschäftsstellen finden Sie unter dem Punkt Energie 


Tankstelle06631 - 801 280   

Agrar Geschäftsstellen

Telefon06429 - 92 31 0
Fax06429 - 92 31 27
e-Mailschweinsberg@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
06429-9231-
NameAbteilung            Durchwahl
Jürgen LinkLeitung, Verkauf/Einkauf12   
Stefan WellerVerkauf/Einkauf25        
Reiner SchmirmundVerkauf/Einkauf/Dispo11   
Martin MerleVerkauf/Einkauf/Dispo13   
Regina SchickEnergie17   
Tamara BrandEnergie16   
Gina SchönhalsEnergie15
Silo18 oder 28
Telefon06694 - 51 59 0
Fax06694 - 51 59 14
e-Mailneukirchen@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
06694/5159-
NameAbteilung                                   Durchwahl
GeorgeLeitung; Verkauf/Einkauf Agrar13   
SchielVerkauf/Einkauf Landesprodukte12   
SachsVerkauf Energie/Raiffeisen Markt11   
MöllerVerkauf Energie/Raiffeisen Markt10   
PfalzgrafSilo/Lager17   
NaumannSilo/Lager18   
Telefon06424 - 92 18 67
Fax06424 - 92 18 93
e-Mailheskem@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
Telefon06422 - 85 95 16
Fax06422 - 85 95 17
e-Mailkirchhain@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
Telefon06633 - 96 33 12
Fax06633 - 96 33 33
e-Maild.pfeil@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
Telefon06400 - 951 00 24
Fax06400 - 951 00 26
e-Mailruppertenrod@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
Telefon06639 - 96 10 15
Fax06639 - 8013
e-Maillingelbach@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
Telefon06639 - 96 00 20
Fax06639 - 96 00 40
e-Mailottrau@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
Telefon06692 - 91 94 60
Fax06692 - 91 94 62
e-Mailspeckswinkel@raiffeisen-warendienst.de
Telefon06646 - 608
Fax06646 - 608
e-Mailgrebenau@raiffeisen-warendienst.de

Baumärkte

06631/801-
NameAbteilungDurchwahl
Herr SchaafVerkauf/Einkauf-210   
Herr DietrichVerkauf/Einkauf-211   
Herr JäckelVerkauf/Einkauf-220   
Frau Ries/Frau RobertVerkauf/Einkauf-237   
Frau BambeyVerkauf/Einkauf-241   
Frau BüttnerVerkauf-232   
Frau DillmannVerkauf-233   
Frau PrinzelVerkauf-234   
Frau TontschVerkauf-236   
Herr Uwe SchneiderDisposition-246   
Herr Peter Schneider

Verkauf Fliesen/Türen

-235   
Herr DörnerVerkauf Fliesen/Türen-240   
Herr HaldornBadstudio-238   
Herr SantamariaBadstudio-242   
Herr A. StockmannRechnungswesen-250   
Frau MohrRechnungswesen/Sanitär-270   
LagerLagerhalle-260   
06639/9600-
NameAbteilungDurchwahl
Herr LippertEinkauf  -35    
Herr Diehl,T.Verkauf/Einkauf   Leitung-33     
Frau FischerVerkauf-41    
Herr WinterVerkauf-32    

Herr Zinn

Verkauf-30    
Herr Diehl, P.Verkauf-21    
Frau StumpfRechnungswesen-34     
Frau SchaeferLandesprodukte-20    
06633/64359-
NameAbteilungDurchwahl
Zentrale-0
Herr Karl-Ernst LeimVerkauf/Einkauf-14   
Herr Dieter MüllerVerkauf/Einkauf-15   
Frau Carmen TrautweinVerkauf-11   
AuszubildenderVerkauf-12   
Frau Ina MoserRechnungswesen-13   
Frau Antonia EstorVerkauf/Einkauf-16   
Frau Sabrina HerbstVerkauf/Einkauf-17   
Herr Moritz LüttVerkauf/Einkauf-18